Newton Nursery Central

Newton Wholesale Nursery
846 West 27th Street
Houston, TX 77008

Phone: 713-868-9030
Fax: 713-868-3875

(Off the Durham / Shepherd Exit @ Loop 610)

Open: Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.


Taylor Moore | tmoore@newtonnursery.com

direct: 713.401.3300

Bill Ten Eyck | BTenEyck@NewtonNursery.com

cell: 904.237.6267

Sheila Patterson | spatterson@newtonnursery.com

direct: 713.401.3307

Logan Barton | lbarton@newtonnursery.com  

cell: 832.217.7622 | direct: 713.401.3306

Michael Alexander | malexander@newtonnursery.com

cell: 903.530.3350 | direct: 713.401.3268


Vicki Brignon | vbrignon@newtonnursery.com

direct: 713.401.3271

 

Esta Twiddy | etwiddy@newtonnursery.com

direct: 713.401.3302